October 7, 2015


The Rosedale Community Association is governed by a Board of Directors. Here, you can find information about RCA’s directors and their contact information. This information was last updated on June 16, 2015.

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month, September to June in the downstairs boardroom.

Matthew Armstrong | Matthew.armstrong.ma@gmail.com

Angela Kokott | kokotta@telus.net

Dave & Deb Guebert | dguebert@shaw.ca

Secretary and Casino Coordinator
Cindy Fyvie | cindyfyvie@gmail.com

Membership Director
Marnie Worbets | marnie-jo@shaw.ca

Hall Maintenance Director
Bill Wood | b-wood1@telusplanet.net

Entertainment Coordinator
John Tatlow | tatlow@telusplanet.net

Rosedale Reporter Coordinator
Corrine Fiesel and Jennifer Edwards | rosedale.reporter@gmail.com

Traffic Director
Fotis Kalantzis | fkalantzis@shaw.ca

Development Permits Director
Bob Moir | rjbmoir@nucleus.com

Hall Rental Coordinator
Donna Anderson | bdccanderson@shaw.ca

Tennis Coordinator
David Paterson | sdpater@shaw.ca

Tyler Hallman | tylerhallman@hotmail.com

C.A.L.L. Director
Carol Gerein | cgerein@ucalgary.ca

C.A.L.L. Director
Barbara Grant | grantbl@shaw.ca

Director at Large
Jan Hammerlindl | jhammerlin@shaw.ca
Cathie Dadge | dadges@shaw.ca
Curtis Atkinson | curtis66@shaw.ca
Iain Campbell | i.campbell@scottventuro.com