August 19, 2019

Board

The Calgary Rosedale Community Association is governed by a Board of Directors. Here you can find information about RCA’s directors and their contact information. This information was last updated on August 8, 2019.

Meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month, 7 pm, September to June in the downstairs boardroom at the Community Hall.

President (Officer and Director)
Angela Kokott | president@myrosedale.info

Past-President (Officer and Director)

Tyler Hallman | pastpresident2@myrosedale.info

Vice-President (Officer and Director)
OPEN | vicepresident@myrosedale.info

Co-Treasurers (Officers and Directors)
Dave & Deb Guebert | treasurer@myrosedale.info

Secretary (Officer and Director) & Casino Coordinator
Cindy Fyvie | secretary@myrosedale.info

C.A.L.L. Director
Carol Gerein | cgerein@ucalgary.ca

Development Permits Director
Director – OPEN POSITION

Development Committee Member – Harminder Dhillon | development@myrosedale.info

Event Coordinator (Director)
Ellen Brawn | eventcoordinator@myrosedale.info

Hall Rental Coordinator (Director)
Donna Anderson | rentalcoordinator@myrosedale.info

Membership Director & RCA Email Communication Coordinator
Marnie Worbets | memberships@myrosedale.info
OR | marnie-jo@shaw.ca

Rosedale Reporter Co-Editors
rosedale.reporter@gmail.com
Dawn Lewis |
Laura Margetts | Voting Director

Tennis and LifeCycle Director
David Paterson | sdpater@shaw.ca

Traffic Director
Iain Campbell | traffic@myrosedale.info

Rosedale Seniors (Director)
Carol Gerein | cgerein@ucalgary.ca

Directors
Cathie Dadge | director@myrosedale.info
Kevin O’Hearn | director3@myrosedale.info
Wanita Schmid | director2@myrosedale.info
John Tatlow | director1@myrosedale.info
Vaughan Torrie | director4@myrosedale.info

RCA Program Coordinators
Scott Fulton, Soccer Coordinator | soccer@myrosedale.info
Dave Guebert, ODR (Outdoor Rink) Coordinator | dave@guebert.ca
Anne Thomson, McHugh Bluff and Community Clean Up Coordinator | friendsofmchughbluff@gmail.com

Social Media Communications (including RCA website, RCA Facebook, RCA Twitter)
Cindy Fyvie | communications@myrosedale.info