December 18, 2018

Board

The Rosedale Community Association is governed by a Board of Directors. Here, you can find information about RCA’s directors and their contact information. This information was last updated on October 25, 2018.

Meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month, 7 pm, September to June in the downstairs boardroom at the Community Hall.

President
Tyler Hallman | president@myrosedale.info

Past-President

Vice-President
Angela Kokott | vicepresident@myrosedale.info

Co-Treasurers
Dave & Deb Guebert | treasurer@myrosedale.info

Secretary and Casino Coordinator
Cindy Fyvie | secretary@myrosedale.info

Communications (including RCA website, RCA Facebook, RCA Twitter)
Cindy Fyvie | communications@myrosedale.info

Membership Director & RCA Email Communication Coordinator
Marnie Worbets | memberships@myrosedale.info

Rosedale Reporter Co-Editors
rosedale.reporter@gmail.com
Henrietta Koning | koning.henriette@gmail.com
Dawn Lewis | dtlewis76@shaw.ca
Laura Margetts | lkmargetts@gmail.com

Development Permits Director
Director – OPEN POSITION

Development Committee Member – Harminder Dhillon| development@myrosedale.info

Event Coordinator
Ellen Brawn | eventcoordinator@myrosedale.info

Hall Rental Coordinator
Donna Anderson | bdccanderson@shaw.ca

Tennis & LifeCycle Director
David Paterson | sdpater@shaw.ca

Traffic Director
Iain Campbell | traffic@myrosedale.info

C.A.L.L. Director at Large
Carol Gerein | cgerein@ucalgary.ca

Rosedale Seniors Representative
Carol Gerein | cgerein@ucalgary.ca

Directors
Cathie Dadge | director@myrosedale.info
John Tatlow | director1@myrosedale.info
Vaughan Torrie | vaughantorrie@hotmail.com
Tracy Fodchuk | tracyfodchuk@gmail.com

RCA Program Coordinators
Scott Fulton, Soccer Coordinator | soccer@myrosedale.info
Dave Guebert, ODR (Outdoor Rink) Coordinator | dave@guebert.ca
Anne Thomson, McHugh Bluff and Community Clean Up Coordinator | friendsofmchughbluff@gmail.com