September 20, 2017

Board

The Rosedale Community Association is governed by a Board of Directors. Here, you can find information about RCA’s directors and their contact information. This information was last updated on September 16, 2017.

Meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month, 7 pm, September to June in the downstairs boardroom.

President
Tyler Hallman | president@myrosedale.info

Past-President
Matthew Armstrong | Matthew.armstrong.ma@gmail.com

Vice-President
Angela Kokott | vicepresident@myrosedale.info

Co-Treasurers
Dave & Deb Guebert | treasurer@myrosedale.info

Secretary and Casino Coordinator
Cindy Fyvie | secretary@myrosedale.info

Membership Director
Marnie Worbets | marnie-jo@shaw.ca

Entertainment Coordinator
Position OPEN

Rosedale Reporter Co-Editor
Jennifer Edwards | rosedale.reporter@gmail.com
or | jennifer.frumento@gmail.com
Henrietta Koning | koning.henriette@gmail.com
Dawn Lewis | dtlewis76@shaw.ca

Traffic Director
Iain Campbell | traffic@myrosedale.info

Development Permits Director
James Reid | development@myrosedale.info

Hall Rental Coordinator
Donna Anderson | bdccanderson@shaw.ca

LifeCycle Director & Tennis Director
David Paterson | sdpater@shaw.ca

C.A.L.L. Director at Large
Carol Gerein | cgerein@ucalgary.ca

Rosedale Seniors Representative
Carol Gerein | cgerein@ucalgary.ca

Director at Large
Cathie Dadge | dadges@shaw.ca
John Tatlow | tatlow@telusplanet.net