August 29, 2016

Board

The Rosedale Community Association is governed by a Board of Directors. Here, you can find information about RCA’s directors and their contact information. This information was last updated on July 1, 2016.

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month, September to June in the downstairs boardroom.

President 
Matthew Armstrong | Matthew.armstrong.ma@gmail.com

Vice-President
Angela Kokott | kokotta@telus.net
Tyler Hallman | tylerhallman@hotmail.com

Co-Treasurers
Dave & Deb Guebert | treasurer@myrosedale.info

Secretary and Casino Coordinator
Cindy Fyvie | cindyfyvie@gmail.com

Membership Director
Marnie Worbets | marnie-jo@shaw.ca

Hall Maintenance Director
Bill Wood | b-wood1@telusplanet.net

Entertainment Coordinator
John Tatlow | tatlow@telusplanet.net

Rosedale Reporter Co-Editor
Jennifer Edwards | rosedale.reporter@gmail.com

Traffic Director
Iain Campbell | i.campbell@scottventuro.com

Development Permits Director
Bob Moir | rjbmoir@nucleus.com

Hall Rental Coordinator
Donna Anderson | bdccanderson@shaw.ca

Tennis Coordinator
David Paterson | sdpater@shaw.ca

C.A.L.L. Director at Large
Carol Gerein | cgerein@ucalgary.ca

Director at Large
Jan Hammerlindl | jhammerlin@shaw.ca
Cathie Dadge | dadges@shaw.ca