April 25, 2018

Board

The Rosedale Community Association is governed by a Board of Directors. Here, you can find information about RCA’s directors and their contact information. This information was last updated on April 17, 2018.

Meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month, 7 pm, September to June in the downstairs boardroom at the Community Hall.

President
Tyler Hallman | president@myrosedale.info

Past-President
Matthew Armstrong | pastpresident@myrosedale.info

Vice-President
Angela Kokott | vicepresident@myrosedale.info

Co-Treasurers
Dave & Deb Guebert | treasurer@myrosedale.info

Secretary and Casino Coordinator
Cindy Fyvie | secretary@myrosedale.info

Communications (including RCA website, RCA Facebook, RCA Twitter)
Cindy Fyvie | communications@myrosedale.info

Membership Director & RCA Email Communication Coordinator
Marnie Worbets | marnie-jo@shaw.ca

Rosedale Reporter Co-Editors
Jennifer Edwards | rosedale.reporter@gmail.com
or | jennifer.frumento@gmail.com
Henrietta Koning | koning.henriette@gmail.com
Dawn Lewis | dtlewis76@shaw.ca

Development Permits Director
James Reid | development@myrosedale.info

Matthew Armstrong, DP Committee member | pastpresident@myrosedale.info

Event Coordinator
Ellen Brawn | eventcoordinator@myrosedale.info

Hall Rental Coordinator
Donna Anderson | bdccanderson@shaw.ca

Tennis & LifeCycle Director
David Paterson | sdpater@shaw.ca

Traffic Director
Iain Campbell | traffic@myrosedale.info

C.A.L.L. Director at Large
Carol Gerein | cgerein@ucalgary.ca

Rosedale Seniors Representative
Carol Gerein | cgerein@ucalgary.ca

Director at Large
Cathie Dadge | director@myrosedale.info
John Tatlow | tatlow@telusplanet.net

RCA Program Coordinators
Scott Fulton, Soccer Coordinator | RosedaleSoccer@gmail.com
Dave Guebert, ODR (Outdoor Rink) Coordinator | dave@guebert.ca
Anne Thomson, McHugh Bluff and Community Clean Up Coordinator | friendsofmchughbluff@gmail.com