May 28, 2017


The Rosedale Community Association is governed by a Board of Directors. Here, you can find information about RCA’s directors and their contact information. This information was last updated on January 3, 2017.

Meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month, 7 pm, September to June in the downstairs boardroom.

Matthew Armstrong |

Angela Kokott |
Tyler Hallman |

Dave & Deb Guebert |

Secretary and Casino Coordinator
Cindy Fyvie |

Membership Director
Marnie Worbets |

Hall Maintenance Director
Bill Wood |

Entertainment Coordinator
John Tatlow |

Rosedale Reporter Co-Editor
Jennifer Edwards |
or |
Henrietta Koning |
Dawn Lewis |

Traffic Director
Iain Campbell |
Development Permits Director

Bob Moir |

Hall Rental Coordinator
Donna Anderson |

Tennis Coordinator
David Paterson |

C.A.L.L. Director at Large
Carol Gerein |
Rosedale Seniors Representative
Carol Gerein |

Director at Large
Jan Hammerlindl |
Cathie Dadge |