Board

The Calgary Rosedale Community Association is governed by a Board of Directors. Here you can find information about RCA’s directors and their contact information. This information was last updated on October 13, 2020.

Meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month, 7 pm, September to June.  Meeting are normally held in the main floor Rosedale Boardroom; however, because of COVID-19 protocols, all RCA Board Meetings are currently being held via ZOOM video conference.

President (Officer and Director)
Angela Kokott | president@myrosedale.info

Past-President (Officer and Director)

Tyler Hallman | pastpresident2@myrosedale.info

Vice-President (Officer and Director)
Laura Margetts | vicepresident@myrosedale.info

Co-Treasurers (Officer and Directors)
Dave & Deb Guebert | treasurer@myrosedale.info

Secretary (Officer and Director) & Casino Coordinator
Cindy Fyvie | secretary@myrosedale.info

Development Permits Director
Director – OPEN POSITION

Development Committee Chair – Harminder Dhillon  | development@myrosedale.info

Event Coordinator (Director)
Ellen Brawn | eventcoordinator@myrosedale.info

Hall Rental Coordinator (Director)
Donna Anderson | rentalcoordinator@myrosedale.info

Membership Director & RCA Email Communication Coordinator
Marnie Worbets | membership@myrosedale.info
OR | marnie-jo@shaw.ca

Rosedale Reporter Co-Editors
rosedale.reporter@gmail.com

Rob Butler | Voting Director
Dawn Lewis |
Laura Margetts | 

Life Cycle Director
Kevin O’Hearn | director3@myrosedale.info

Traffic Director
Iain Campbell | traffic@myrosedale.info

Directors
Cathie Dadge | director@myrosedale.info
Wanita Schmid | director2@myrosedale.info
Vaughan Torrie | director4@myrosedale.info

RCA Program Coordinators
Scott Fulton, Soccer Coordinator | soccer@myrosedale.info
Dave Guebert, ODR (Outdoor Rink) Coordinator | dave@guebert.ca
Anne Thomson, McHugh Bluff and Community Clean Up Coordinator | friendsofmchughbluff@gmail.com

Social Media Communications (including RCA website, RCA Facebook, RCA Twitter)
Cindy Fyvie | communications@myrosedale.info