June 17, 2019

NOMINATIONS for 2019 – 2020 RCA Board of Directors

As per the By-laws of The Calgary Rosedale Community Association, here are the individuals who have agreed to let their names stand for re-election to the RCA Board for 2019 – 2020:

Angela Kokott, David Guebert, Deborah Guebert, David Paterson, Cindy Fyvie, Donna Anderson, Marnie Worbets, Iain Campbell, Cathie Dadge, Ellen Brawn, John Tatlow, Carol Gerein, Vaughan Torrie, Tyler Hallman (Past-President)

New for 2019 – 2020, two individuals have expressed their interest in being elected as new Directors to the RCA Board. Those individuals are Kevin O’Hearn and Wanita Schmid.